Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Sam Smith( 山姆史密斯 )
Sam Smith( Samuel Frederick Smith )【 21 albums 119 lyrics 】
Samuel Frederick 'Sam' Smith (born 19 May 1992) is an English singer-songwriter. He rose to fame in October 2012 when he was featured on Disclosure's breakthrough single 'Latch', which peaked at number eleven on the UK Singles Chart. His subsequent feature—on Naughty Boy's 'La La La'—earned him his first number one single in May 2013. In December 2013, he was nominated for the 2014 Brit Critics' Choice Award and the BBC's Sound of 2014 poll, both of which he won.

He released his debut studio album, In the Lonely Hour, in May 2014 on Capitol Records UK. The lead single, 'Lay Me Down', was released prior to 'La La La'. The second single, 'Money on My Mind', became his second number one single in the UK. The album's third single, 'Stay with Me', was an international success, reaching number one in the UK and number two on the US Billboard Hot 100, while the fourth single 'I'm Not the Only One' reached the top five in both countries. The fifth single, 'Like I Can', reached number nine in the UK. He made his US debut on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, followed by a performance on Saturday Night Live in March 2014.

In December 2014, Smith was nominated for six Grammy Awards, and at the 57th Annual Grammy Awards in February 2015 he won four: Best New Artist, 'Stay with Me' for Record of the Year and Song of the Year, and In the Lonely Hour for Best Pop Vocal Album. At the 2015 Brit Awards, he won the awards for British Breakthrough Act and Global Success. At the 2015 Billboard Music Awards, Smith received three Billboard Awards: Top Male Artist, Top New Artist, and Top Radio Songs Artist. His musical achievements have also led him to be mentioned twice in the Guinness World Records.

For his and Jimmy Napes' song 'Writing's on the Wall', the theme for the James Bond film Spectre (2015), Smith won the Golden Globe Award and the Academy Award for Best Original Song.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
The Lighthouse Keeper 2020-11
1.The Lighthouse Keeper
Diamonds 2020-09
My Oasis 2020-07
1.My Oasis
1.To Die For
2.Too Good At Goodbyes(Edit)
3.I'm Not The Only One
4.Stay With Me
DANCE 2020-07
1.Dancing With A Stranger (Provided)
2.Too Good At Goodbyes(Galantis Remix)
3.Omen (Provided)
4.I Feel Love
To Die For 2020-02
1.To Die For
I Feel Love 2019-11
1.I Feel Love
How Do You Sleep 2019
1.How Do You Sleep
Fire On Fire 2018-12
1.Fire On Fire
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2014-12
1.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
In the Lonely Hour 2014-06
1.La La La
2.Reminds Me of You
3.Make It To Me
4.Not In That Way
5.Lay Me Down
8.I've Told You Now
9.Like I Can
10.Life Support
11.Good Thing
12.Stay With Me
13.Leave Your Lover
14.I'm Not the Only One
15.Money On My Mind
Lay Me Down 2013-02
1.Lay Me Down2.Lay Me Down(Acoustic Version)
Safe With Me (Single) 2013
1.Safe With Me
The Thrill of It All
2.Too Good at Goodbyes
4.Say It First
5.One Last Song
6.Midnight Train
8.Baby, You Make Me Crazy
The Lost Tapes - Remixed
1.All This Madness (Genji Yoshida Remix Edit)
2.Little Tin Buddhas (Berger & Shaqiri Remix)
3.Time Won't Wait (Tai Remix)
4.Out of Our Heads (Tom Bruckner Remix)
5.Bad Day All Week (Adrian Bahil Remix)
6.So Much More to Lose (Pooker Remix)
7.Show a Little Mercy (Tai Remix)
8.A Little Melancholy (Arbitraire Remix)
Sam Smith
1.Nirvana - Live From The Roundhouse, London / 2014
2.Together - Live From The Roundhouse, London / 2014
3.Like I Can - Live From The Roundhouse, London / 2014
4.Restart - Live From The Roundhouse, London / 2014
5.Lay Me Down - Live From The Roundhouse, London / 2014
6.Latch - Live From The Roundhouse, London / 2014
7.Stay With Me - Live From The Roundhouse, London / 2014
1.Latch (acoustic)
Master's Butterfly
1.Behind the Stone
2.Angel On Earth
3.Broken Lives Are Mended Here
3.Is This Really Happening
Deep Inside (Dan' Fon'Kér)
1.I'll Be Your Eyes
2.Do Not Be Afraid
3.Ten Thousand Miles
4.No One
1.Lay Me Down (Flume Remix)
2.Lay Me Down - Single Version
3.Drowning Shadows
4.Love Is A Losing Game
5.Omen - Acoustic
7.Writing's On the Wall
8.Fast Car (BBC Live Session)
9.Money On My Mind (Deep House 2 Edit) (MK Remix)
10.Money On My Mind (Ibiza Annual 2014 Edit) (MK Remix)
11.I'm Not the Only One (Armand van Helden remix)
12.Stay With Me (Wilfred Giroux)
13.Like I Can (Ultimate Dance Workout 2015 Edit) (Artful Remix)
14.Lay Me Down (Tiësto Remix)
15.Little Sailor
16.Skies Of Rain
17.I'm Not the Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix / DJ Soft Edit)
18.She's Every Woman
19.Lay Me Down (Paul Woolford Remix)
20.Lay Me Down (Todd Edwards Remix)
22.Bang Bang
23.Stay With Me (Darkchild Version)
24.I'm Not the Only One (Radio Edit)
25.Nirvana (Until the Ribbon Breaks Re-Imagination)
26.How Will I Know
27.In the Lonely Hour (Acoustic)
29.When It's Alright (Tomcraft Remix)
30.My Funny Valentine (Live)
31.Lay Me Down (Tiesto Remix) (RT 2016 Edit)
32.Momentarily Mine
33.Omen - Acoustic Version
34.In the Lonely Hour (acoustic version)
35.Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
36.I've Told You Now - Live At St Pancras Old Church, London / 2013
37.Money on My Mind (Salute Remix)
38.No Matter What
39.Nose to the Grindstone
40.Dancing With the Angels
41.Like I Can (Artful Remix)
42.Too Good at Goodbyes (Galantis Remix)
43.One Day at a Time
45.The Thrill of It All
46.Nothing Left for You
47.Too Good At Goodbyes - Edit
48.Too Good at Goodbyes (Acoustic)

Correction of errors in the album information