Oxymoron(Deluxe) Album songs Schoolboy Q( Quincy Matthew Hanley ) ※ Mojim.com Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Schoolboy Q( Quincy Matthew Hanley ) > Oxymoron(Deluxe)

Schoolboy Q( Quincy Matthew Hanley )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Oxymoron(Deluxe) 】【 2014-02-01 】

Album songs:

2.Los Awesome

3.Collard Greens

4.What They Want

5.Hoover Street


7.Prescription / Oxymoron

8.The Purge

9.Blind Threats

10.Hell Of A Night

11.Break The Bank

12.Man Of The Year

13.His & Her Friend

14.Grooveline Pt. 2

15.Fuck LA

Album Intro:

2014 Vinyl pressing of the Los Angeles-based rapper's third album, OXYMORON. The album includes the singles ''Collard Greens,'' ''Man of the Year,'' and ''Break the Bank''.