The Band Perry Album songs The Band Perry ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > The Band Perry( 派瑞樂團 ) > The Band Perry

The Band Perry

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list


【 The Band Perry 】【 2012-03-27 】

Album songs:
1.You Lie

2.Hip To My Heart

3.If I Die Young

4.All Your Life

5.Miss You Being Gone

6.Double Heart

7.Postcard From Paris

8.Walk Me Down The Middle


10.Quittin' You


Album Intro:

UK edition includes one bonus track. 2010 debut album from the Country act composed of Kimberly Perry (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano) and her two brothers: Reid (bass guitar, background vocals) and Neil (mandolin, drums, accordion, background vocals). Features the singles 'Hip To My Heart' and 'If I Die Young'.