Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Eminem( 阿姆 ) > Recovery

Eminem( Slim Shady )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Recovery 】【 2010-06-22 】

Album songs:
1.Cold Wind Blows

2.Talkin' 2 Myself (feat. Kobe)

3.On Fire

4.Won't Back Down (feat. P!nk)


6.Going Through Changes

7.Not Afraid


9.No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)

10.Space Bound

11.Cinderella Man

12.25 to Life

13.So Bad

14.Almost Famous

15.Love the Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)

16.You're Never Over


  1. Special thanks to 柚子 提供Lyrics
  2. Special thanks to 修正Lyrics

Album Intro:

Recovery seventh studio album by American rapper Eminem. Recovery was confirmed during a press release by Eminem』s label on March 5, 2009 and was originally titled Relapse 2. The album, voted the most anticipated album of fall 2009 by XXL magazine, The confirmed release date is June 21 in the United Kingdom, while in the rest of Europe it is June 18 and in the United States June 22.